drive by blockade.

Zõmbïē Sølö
Esoteric Mind
Published in
1 min readMay 12, 2016

You scream at me as you drive by

I don’t even flinch

don’t even bat an eye

What did you get

from that show of immaturity?

Do you feel better now?

A bit more manly?

It doesn’t matter to me either way

because I’m just gonna go about my merrily little day.

Like what you read?

If you did, please consider clicking the little heart❤ below so that others may see my work! Besides, if you don’t leave hearts, I hear you’ll be haunted by the ghosts of all the bugs you’ve ever killed. Do you really want that? I know I don’t.

Thanks for reading, and if you want to see more, feel free to FOLLOW ME. If you are interested in my other works, consider taking a peek at THIS.

Do you enjoy writing prompts?
Head on over to Lyrical Inspiration and join the gang!

--

--

Zõmbïē Sølö
Esoteric Mind

Sarah || Writing to save myself. Writing to find myself || (handle: esotericmind)