Zõmbïē Sølö
Esoteric Mind
Published in
1 min readMay 13, 2016

--

I saw the biggest dandelion today!
As big as my fist!
I wanted to pluck it, blow it,
Make a GIANT wish

But this had to be a sign?

The universe sees me!

It says, "don’t make a wish,
Let it be.
If you pluck it now,
You’ll never see."

So instead I’ll just admire from here
I got the message, Universe

LOUD AND CLEAR

Like what you read?

If you did, please consider clicking the little heart❤ below so that others may see my work! Besides, if you don’t leave hearts, I hear you’ll be haunted by the ghosts of all the bugs you’ve ever killed. Do you really want that? I know I don’t.

Thanks for reading, and if you want to see more, feel free to FOLLOW ME. If you are interested in my other works, consider taking a peek at THIS.

Do you enjoy writing prompts?
Head on over to Lyrical Inspiration and join the gang!

--

--

Zõmbïē Sølö
Esoteric Mind

Sarah || Writing to save myself. Writing to find myself || (handle: esotericmind)