The anatomy of sex & storytelling | Part 03

The Good-Bad Girl and the Bad-Good Guy

What I sexted as a response to the worst fantasy ever

Ena Dahl
Essensually Ena
Published in
5 min readJan 10, 2020

--

Intro

The following story is a slight edit of something I wrote and ‘sexted’ a while ago to a vanilla guy I dated briefly. He was unfamiliar with the world of BDSM and powerplay, and I wanted to introduce him to what an ideal D/s scenario could look like, highlighting the playfulness and tenderness of sexual power exchange, while keeping it fairly ‘basic’.

I also wanted to ‘show him’ how to build a story and a scene after he’d ‘sexted’ me the absolute worst scenario I’ve read to date. This never ended up happening (with him)…

The Story

She tiptoes around the apartment in anticipation of his arrival — stressing slightly to get all ready in time, but mostly excited. The latter so much that she feels herself getting aroused as the clock ticks closer.

Candles are lit, the music is on.

Her bell rings.

She buzzes him in, leaves the front door at a slight gap and shuffles into the bedroom. Wearing the outfit he requested, a garter, fishnets, and lace lingerie, she finds her position on the bed; on all fours, her…

--

--

Ena Dahl
Essensually Ena

Multidisciplinary creatrix; conscious kink & sensuality coach, educator, author, energy worker & rope (s)witch.