ENERGY AFFIRMATIONS 2

Stephen C. Rose
Everything Comes
2 min readSep 17, 2019

--

Go here for Part One

I am determined to find a way ahead that does not require meditation

I do not dislike meditation but there is another way

It is the way of Affirmation

And I will share my research as I go

+

The first requirement for me was calling out

I called on Abba years ago and he responded

We’re still together, bonded, unified

I mean the Abba Jesus prayed to

The calling out was for guidance

I call out daily

He is my best friend

+

This is the start of yet another Kindle book

I write them here mainly

And publish them for free

My price for all is 99 cents of which

35 cents goes to KIVA

The rest to Amazon

My ambition is that KIVA become a universal model for proper charity

Lending at no interest period

I want the one percent to roll the ball

So far no one had told me that they would

And my books sell atrociously

That said I press on knowing I have already succeeded

That is the power of affirmation

+

Finally my guidance

Steve anything you do is fine because

You proceed on unconditional love

And that is the only thing that should matter

To anyone

--

--

Stephen C. Rose
Everything Comes

steverose@gmail.com I am 86 and remain active on Twitter and Medium. I have lots of writings on Kindle modestly priced and KU enabled. We live on!