https://medium.com/everything-comes/a-guide-to-supporting-children-of-the-kyeberese-christian-orphanage-uganda-4937bf3c5d32

WHEN

Stephen C. Rose
Everything Comes
Published in
1 min readSep 27, 2020

--

When your mind

Moves too fast

For you to

Tell what it

Is setting

Forth

It may be a sign

Of your

Accessible

Dimensions

I do not know

If this is so

It seems that

Way to me

I know

Tales of

Heaven that

Are offered

As many days

But

In earth time

Are condensed

To almost nothing

I present this

As a hint

For those

Who notice

Mental flashes

That go past

Too swiftly

To be

Easily

Detected

We are

Multi-

Dimensional

--

--

Stephen C. Rose
Everything Comes

steverose@gmail.com I am 86 and remain active on Twitter and Medium. I have lots of writings on Kindle modestly priced and KU enabled. We live on!