Marcus aka Gregory Maidman
Everything Shortform
1 min readFeb 13, 2021

Three days ago I complained that writers could not publish responses-as-stories to our profiles.

I am happy to report that Medium has rectified that aspect of lack of functionality. You will now see a check-the-box-option to have responses published to your profiles.

Author’s screenshot

I pleasantly discovered this just an hour ago when writing this linked response to Joe Váradi’s failed attempt to defend Jonathan Greene against my exposé of his libelous defamation of ILLUMINATION and our editors and thousands of writers, for which I have demanded his suspension and damages. In the time since I started to write this story, Joe has now followed Mr. Greene down the ostrich’s path and blocked me — I literally saw my tag of him change from green to black before my very eyes.

--

--

Marcus aka Gregory Maidman
Everything Shortform

Living 17,043rd human life. I am Marcus (universal name) or you may call me Greg; a deep thinker; an explorer of ideas and the mind.