WICKED WITCHES | HOTWIFE | BREEDING | TENTACLES

Just a Few Kinks in the Ritual

A husband finds out just what his wife’s rituals entail

Jordan Riley
Exceptional Erotica
23 min readOct 29, 2022

--

I love me some rituals and kinky witches. Who doesn’t?

Anyway, I already wrote two of these ritual stories here and here.

This one, uh, got a little out of my control. Also, tentacles. Sorry, JK.

Based off this prompt from JK Mill:

Depositphotos — Standard License

Michael had never been inside their little clubhouse, as he called it. His wife’s coven, of which she was their High Priestess or some such, was a surprisingly nice looking modern temple of some sort.

The decor and markings had plenty of occult symbols, or what he guessed were occult symbols. There also seemed to be plenty of…well, he didn’t know what to call them. The word ‘Cthulhu-esque’ came to mind for some of the tentacled symbols. All of it gave a strange charge to the air that Michael swore he almost felt.

--

--

Jordan Riley
Exceptional Erotica

I write steamy romance, sci-fi, fantasy, and whatever else strikes my fancy. Top Writer in Short Story, Fiction, probably something weird like Relationships.