Finding Happiness Without Alcohol

Benya Clark
Exploring Sobriety
Published in
Sent as a

Newsletter

2 min readJul 19, 2021

--

Photo by Fernando Brasil on Unsplash

Hi everyone,

Welcome to the weekly newsletter from Exploring Sobriety. If you found this post through Medium and you’re not subscribed yet, please make sure to subscribe so that you don’t miss any updates!

Last week I had just two posts in Exploring Sobriety, and I hope you’ll take a minute to check them both out:

Other News

I also wanted to mention that last week I launched a new discord server for Medium writers. This is a chatroom for talking about writing on Medium, but unlike most Medium communities, this room doesn’t allow any self-promotion whatsoever. I hope it will be a great opportunity for us writers to help each other grow.

If you’re a writer on Medium, check out this post from last week for more details: A New Discord Community for Medium Writers.

Thank You

Thank you for reading, and I hope to see some of you in the new Discord server! Have a great week!

Benya

--

--

Benya Clark
Exploring Sobriety

I’m a lawyer turned writer from North Carolina. I write about sobriety, mental health, and more. Subscribe to my weekly newsletter at exploringsobriety.com.