Revisiting Balancing Act, Ergo the Ego

No time for skunks

Jeffrey Field
Other Voices
1 min readMar 20, 2018

--

IwillnotbedistractedIwillnotbedistractedIwillnotbedistractedIwillnotbedistractedIwillnotbedistracted

First, make coffee.

My keto coffee with butter, coconut oil, red palm oil, and cinnamon

Okay, I’m ready. I think I’m ready. Pretty sure I am. Ready, Set, Go!

I’m not ready.

Fact is, there is no Plan B. I’m flying blind. So be it.

It be so.

Be it so.

Told you so!

Fatso…

Part 2 brings it all back home

Hustler.

Do The Hustle.

Lost in thought. Something to say and I blew it. Again.

Sorry.

Forgive me?

--

--

Jeffrey Field
Other Voices

It ain't what you think. Former newsman, car salesman, teacher. Everything is Thou, if you so allow it. You can find some of it at https://youtu.be/w6RtVjMDHzE