Weekly #29 – Holiday season review

Everything that happened this holiday for Android developers

Amaël Sikel
Genymobile
2 min readJan 16, 2018

--

December 18, 2017 – January 14, 2018

Hey there! It’s been a while 😮 I hope you had great time this holiday season. I certainly did!

Now I’m back and as promised sharing with you a “kind of” MEGA review 😄 You’ll find here a little summary of what happened in the Android Dev world during this past holiday season.

New here? Let me guide you through:

This story sums up what went up recently in the world of Android development and, by extension, at Genymobile and Genymotion.

You’ll find here major Android Dev news, technical articles, tips & tricks, exclusive discoveries, a bit of Kotlin swag and jokes (they’re not all bad I swear).

Sounds cool right? Let’s jump straight right in!

This holiday in a nutshell 🌰

Scroll down for more ✨

December 18, 2017 – December 24, 2017

December 25, 2017 – December 31, 2017

January 1, 2018 – January 7, 2018

January 8, 2018 – January 14, 2018

That’s a wrap 🎁

Thanks for reading this far. I hope you found valuable information in there and squashed that post-holiday FOMO once and for all 💪 If you have any questions, suggestions, thoughts… Anything! Please leave a comment below and I’ll be happy to assist you as much as I can.

Until then, take care and have an awesome week 👋

Liked what you read? Give me 👏👏👏 and follow me 🤗

Find Genymotion on Twitter, Facebook and Google+

--

--

Amaël Sikel
Genymobile

Hairy guy with a backpack • Android developer • @Udacity ABND graduate • @ParisAndroidUG & @AndroidMakersFR staff member • Formerly at @Genymotion