I’m Reviving the Google Sheets Geeks Newsletter

No spam, only occasional templates

Gracia Kleijnen
Google Sheets Geeks
1 min readApr 15, 2024

--

Screenshot of the author’s newsletter sign-up form

A few months back, I shared I wouldn’t make new Google Sheets templates anymore.

As a parting gift, I posted all 17 Google Sheets templates I ever made in 1 overview.

But I kept tweaking my life — using the damn Sheets.

And when the situation calls for it? I’ll probably make another tracking template.

Follow the Google Sheets Geeks publication, where I’ll eventually share a new template or tracking experiment.

Or sign up for the new Google Sheets newsletter below to receive new templates in your inbox (whenever I make them).

If you were already signed up, please do so again. I unfortunately lost the old list after my previous email marketing software deleted all my data.

What I’ve learned from this: don’t blindly trust your email marketing software, and make regular back ups of your email list.

See you soon on this platform or in the inbox.

--

--

Gracia Kleijnen
Google Sheets Geeks

Sheets & comics creator. Words on YT, relationships, mental health, productivity & self-development in 35+ pubs. 📕Book author: https://bit.ly/Gracia-Book