Glen Lyon in Perthshire, Scottish Highlands

Activating the Grail Codes on a Pilgrimage through the UK ~ Part 2: Scotland

Holly McCann
Grail Leadership

--

“All that is gold does not glitter,
Not all those who wander are lost;
The old that is strong does not wither,
Deep roots are not reached by the frost.
From the ashes, a fire shall be woken,
A light from the shadows shall spring;
Renewed shall be blade that was broken,
The crownless again shall be king.”
~ J. R. R. Tolkien

While on a recent trip to England {see Activating the Grail Codes on a Pilgrimage through the UK ~ Part 1: England}, I decided to extend my stay and visit Scotland.

I had been longing to visit Rosslyn Chapel near Edinburgh, as well as the Isle of Iona off the western coast of Scotland, ever since first learning of these mystical places years ago. What I originally thought would be a five-day trip, from London to Scotland in June 2018, stretched into two weeks as I could not get enough of this magical, fertile, wild land.

Once in Scotland, I began to be led as if by magic to various blog posts, websites and maps that would reveal the next step as it created a zing that moved through my whole body. This was my inner compass, leading me along this soul pilgrimage.

--

--

Holly McCann
Grail Leadership

Founder & Vision Keeper of Grail Leadership, helping pioneering leaders thrive by aligning core mission, essential genius and the regenerative flow of nature