I Wonder Why My Research into Phentermine Went Viral on NewsBreak But Failed on Medium

Exploring the dichotomy of digital platforms and unraveling the enigma

Dr Mehmet Yildiz (Tech)
Health and  Science

--

Photo by Ketut Subiyanto from Pexels

Medium is a place where words truly matter. It is not just a platform but a global community sharing knowledge and experiences. I am writing this post from my secondary account Dr Mehmet Yildiz (Tech), for curating stories. My main account is Dr Mehmet Yildiz, which has more followers and subscribers from health and science communities.

From my main account on Medium.com, I wrote over 2500 stories covering health, wellness, fitness, longevity, and personal development topics reflecting my research and experiences. I write about health as it matters. I host my stories on EUPHORIA, which is my personal publication to my support subscribers. I also support 28K writers through my public publications.

In this post, I want to share a unique experience. Yesterday, I penned an article shedding light on the promising role of GLP1-RAs in offering hope to patients grappling with diabetes, osteoarthritis, and dementia. In this important story, I document the efficacy of newer medications, such as Tirzepatide and Semaglutide, which are backed by encouraging clinical trials.

--

--

Dr Mehmet Yildiz (Tech)
Health and  Science

Executive Technology Consultant and Cognitive Scientist focusing on tech, business, and leadership. Founder of ILLUMINATION https://digitalmehmet.com