Leaving my mark

Zaire
Circular
Published in
2 min readMay 24, 2017
Currently drinking a Mango and Passionfruit cooler at a Costa xoxo

I tweet my days to show you the good, the bad and the boring.

For some of you guys that follow my Twitter, you may have noticed I tweet about some of my days and share an image. These tweets are like a miniblog to me, for the smaller moments I can’t really make a blog about but I’d love to document. This post shares my daily journey’s over the past 36 days of work I have completed working on Circular. I will continue sharing my days so there will always be a post on the days I work.

I’ve always been a fan of documenting my journey. That’s what my Medium account is about, an archive of my experiences and thoughts throughout life. I like to share things so that others who are embarking on similar journeys have a reference point and someone or something to catch up on. That being said, in no way do I set out to be a role model. I’m seeking to be just a mere example on how someone from little means and limited resources has worked with that he’s had to create a future for himself. If I fail on the way, I’ll brush myself off and try again. Shit happens.

Enjoy the thread.

Thanks,
Zai

🚀 Captain
Circular

Interested in contributing or signing up for updates? ⛵️

--

--