Should Women Vote?

Sometimes there really are no words. As I do research for other things, publications in a newspaper move me, and I had to create a publication just to keep them separate to the rest of my work.

“Should Women Vote? Well, if they could, they’d vote for what is pure and good; And Ivory Soap, because it’s best, would Simply overwhelm the rest.”

Citations

Like this story? Check out a list of all articles. Don’t forget to clap, subscribe, or become a member!

Because my references and resources are about 100 sources and very long, often times, this tanks my stats. I’ve opted to record them on a different page as to not ax my required reading time, here.

The opinions and thoughts expressed on this platform reflect only the author’s views alone.

References/Resources/Bibliography

  1. Reading Times, (Reading, Pennsylvania), 01 Jan 1900, Mon, Page 3
  • This article was not sponsored by Ivory Soap.

--

--

Ruining All My Branding
HistoricalNews

Cyber Security Professional, Historical True crime blogger, and kicker of @!