Day 17th

A short summary of current status. No profit! No job!

I paid $200 for Apple store and Google play. And I think it is impossible to use them for testing :) Well, it is possible, but it is too slow. I am asking you guys if you could help me out a bit and test the app. Since I wrote articles mainly about programming I think most of my followers are developers. Guys, I will really appreciate if you can download the app and play it with that a bit. Try to kill it — if you understand :) It is not so complicated, since I worked on that just couple of days. But it is already useful!

In return for the help, if anyone of you guys are going to New Zealand, I am ready to buy you a beer and provide a room in our beautiful flat! :)

By the way, Reservio is the best company ever! https://www.reservio.com/

Android version

It points to development database. It means you are not going to see this data in production version. This version is mainly for testing. To get the Android version you can either use this link or scan the QR code.

Android version

iOS version

Unfortunately I have no idea how to distribute it among you guys. Since the app has to be signed, I would have to know your device ID. Now I have to wait for Apple’s review and then I could put your emails to TestFlight. Does anyone know about better/faster solution?

It is not perfect

I know that! As I wrote in “Day zero!” — it is not suppose to be perfect. I would love to implement some animations, beautiful UI with a tons of WOW effects :) I think you know that, when you see some application, you would make everything better :) Why is that button not disabled, why is an input so small, why

Follow publication

How I built profitable application faster than found new job! I would love to hear what do you think ;)

About me

Author of react-native-material-ui and react-native-motion. I write about those libraries in React Native Motion blog.

I am constantly looking for new challenges and opportunities. If you need a help with something, let me know, please ;) I will be happy to discuss it.

LinkedIn || Github || Twitter || Facebook || 500px

--

--

Jiří Otáhal
How I built profitable application faster than found new job

#ReactNative developer interested in doing apps faster 🏎 and animated 🖼. Author of http://savee.io , react-native-material-ui and react-native-motion