Curated Collection

Friend Links to My Sample Boosted Stories for Non-Members of Medium.com

Thank you for reading and sharing these unique stories on health and wellness that appeal to a broad audience

Dr Mehmet Yildiz (Tech)
ILLUMINATION-Curated
5 min readApr 21, 2024

--

Friend Link for Non-Members

Dear New Readers,

Medium is a place where words truly matter. This is not just a platform but a global community sharing knowledge and experiences. I am writing this post from my secondary account for curating stories. My main account is Dr Mehmet Yildiz. It has more followers and subscribers.

From my main account on Medium.com, I wrote over 2500 stories, mainly related to health and wellness topics reflecting my research and personal experience. I write about health as it matters. I host my stories on EUPHORIA, which is my personal publication to my support subscribers. I also support 29K writers through my public publications.

In this short post, I’d like to share some of my stories chosen for further distribution as part of the boost program and enjoyed by thousands of readers. These stories are unique because they appeal to a broad audience. They are also impactful and memorable with practical tips.

--

--

Dr Mehmet Yildiz (Tech)
ILLUMINATION-Curated

Executive Technology Consultant and Cognitive Scientist focusing on tech, business, and leadership. Founder of ILLUMINATION https://digitalmehmet.com