Interview with David Gerken

Meditation and mindfulness teacher, an accomplished writer, and a caring father of three children

Dr Mehmet Yildiz (Tech)
Curated Newsletters
8 min readAug 18, 2024

--

Courtesy of David Gerken

Dear readers and writers welcome to my new interview story, which introduces an accomplished writer. I enjoy interacting with people from diverse cultures, countries, and professional backgrounds. I have been interviewing professionals for a long time.

On this platform, I specifically enjoy interviewing writers. Each writer’s interview is special to me as each person is unique. My goal is to introduce them to my audience so that they can meet another interesting/relatable person on this planet and explore their work. I discussed the Importance and Remarkable Benefits of Interviews in My Professional and Personal Life.

In this interview, I will introduce David Gerken as he has been contributing to my publications for a long time. Many of his stories gained significant visibility, and after Tim Denning, he was the most followed writer of my publication until last year. Simplicity is the key success factor for the recognition of his insightful content.

Unfortunately, his stories, like mine or many other established writers, stop getting views and, naturally, gained no followers. Even a three-month-old non-member of Medium, using TikTok, has gained more followers…

--

--

Dr Mehmet Yildiz (Tech)
Curated Newsletters

Executive Technology Consultant and Cognitive Scientist focusing on tech, business, and leadership. Founder of ILLUMINATION https://digitalmehmet.com