Meet Pernoste and Dahl: A Writing Duo of a Neuroscientist and an Artist

Their exceptional work touches readers' minds, hearts, and souls.

Dr Mehmet Yildiz (Main)
Curated Newsletters
9 min readDec 14, 2023

--

Image courtesy of Pernoste & Dahl — used with permission

One of my leadership goals as a writer and editor is to introduce influential writers and leaders to my audience via interviews starting in 2019. In this post, I will introduce you to Pernoste & Dahl, an influential writing duo.

Instead of a conventional interview style, I have chosen to encapsulate my discoveries from my conversation with them in a narrative style, reflecting my heartfelt musings about this exceptional writing duo. Interestingly, unlike my previous serendipitous encounters, I didn’t find them, but they found me through ILLUMINATION, my illuminating publication.

I’d like to begin with Pernoste, whose professional journey resonates closely with my field of expertise, allowing me to deeply comprehend his professional background and scientific experiences.

About Pernoste

Pernoste is a luminary whose diverse talents traverse the domains of both scientific inquiry and artistic expression. With a distinguished background steeped in academic rigor in neuroscience and pharmaceutical research, Pernoste’s journey unfolds as a fascinating intersection of two profound worlds.

--

--

Dr Mehmet Yildiz (Main)
Curated Newsletters

Scientist, Technologist, Inventor, focusing on HEALTH and JOY. Founder of ILLUMINATION, curating key messages for society. Connection: https://digitalmehmet.com