Curated Collection

Interviews with Writers on Medium

Featuring inspiring writers of ILLUMINATION

Dr Mehmet Yildiz
SYNERGY
Published in
12 min readMay 25, 2020

--

New writer inquiries and applications for Illumination Integration Publications are through the registration portal. Please review the onboarding pack before submitting your stories. I look forward to supporting your stories on Medium.

Image designed by Dr Mehmet Yildiz — digitalmehmet.com

Dear Readers and Writers,

Writing, editing, and content curation allow me to meet authentic and influential writers and leaders from different backgrounds. I enjoy interacting with people from diverse cultures, countries, and professional backgrounds.

One of my hobbies is interviewing influential writers and introducing them to my audience. I have been conducting writer interviews on Medium since 2019. Since I founded ILLUMINATION, which supports 30,000+ writers now, one of my writing goals in this and other platforms is to introduce influential writers to my readers by conducting interviews with them.

As part of my leadership studies, I conducted many interviews with senior leaders and entrepreneurs in large corporate organizations. I still interview many leaders and freelancers, especially those in startup companies or working as solopreneurs.

--

--

Dr Mehmet Yildiz
SYNERGY

Scientist, Technologist, Inventor, focusing on HEALTH and JOY. Founder of ILLUMINATION, curating key messages for society. Connection: https://digitalmehmet.com