WRITING AND INSPIRATION

Interview with Dr. Yogesh Haribhau Kulkarni, Ph.D.

Dr. Kulkarni is a principal architect, an inventor, an adjunct professor, and a top writer on Medium.

Dr Mehmet Yildiz
ILLUMINATION
Published in
11 min readFeb 5, 2023

--

New writer inquiries and applications for Illumination Integration Publications are through the registration portal. Please review the onboarding pack before submitting your stories. I look forward to supporting your stories on Medium.

Image courtesy of Yogesh Haribhau Kulkarni (PhD)

If you are not a member of Medium, you may read this interview on Vocal Media, allowing readers from the Internet.

Dear Reader,

Meeting inspiring writers each day delights me. Since I founded ILLUMINATION, which supports 21,000+ writers now, one of my writing goals in this and other platforms is to introduce influential writers to my readers by conducting interviews with them. I have introduced many writers since 2019.

In this post, I share a recent interview with Dr. Kulkarni, whom I approached and met after discovering his…

--

--

Dr Mehmet Yildiz
ILLUMINATION

Scientist, Technologist, Inventor, focusing on HEALTH and JOY. Founder of ILLUMINATION, curating key messages for society. Connection: https://digitalmehmet.com