Writing | Relationships | Conversation

Frugal Fridays and Tips Bulletin

Join the Conversation

Tree Langdon
ILLUMINATION
Published in
7 min readAug 23, 2020

--

Paying it forward

headshot of a brown alpaca with fuzzy white eyebrows, looking ever so cute
alpaca-5126291_1920 by manfred richter from pixabay (because, well, cuteness)

Nurturing growth and success is up to every one of us

I’m writing a series of feature articles to discuss and illustrate the innovative ways we are collaborating on Illumination.

To keep it interesting, I’ll shine a light on solutions to some of your difficulties and answer any questions that come to me each day.

I’ll also share one of the many ways I have discovered to connect with fellow writers and readers.

Well hello there.

In case we’ve never met, I’m Tree Langdon, an editor here at Illumination. I’m continuously inspired by the talented writers I’ve met here. I’d really like to get to know you too.

Writers Can Make Meaningful Change!

One of them is the counter-intuitive concept of cross-pollination between publications.

We Support the Publications of our writers.

Dr. Mehmet Yildiz has invited our writers to introduce their publications. Now, this might seem counterproductive.

--

--

Tree Langdon
ILLUMINATION

I write stories, and poetry, and create sketches inspired by my dreams for the world. https://wordsinmotion.substack.com/