Editor’s Choice

Hand-Picked Articles #29

Chosen by the technology editor of ILLUMINATION Integrated Publications on Medium

Dr Mehmet Yildiz (Tech)
ILLUMINATION
Published in
17 min readFeb 28, 2022

--

Photo by RODNAE Productions from Pexels

Dear Readers,

As a writer, reader, and a volunteer editor of a few publications on Medium, I like reading stories by engaging. Medium allows members limitless reading opportunity for $5 a month or $50 a year. It is a great value.

I enjoy reading stories published by ILLUMINATION as favorite publication of thousands of readers who follow this unique and eclectic resource on Medium. Writers of Illumination post fresh and interesting stories everyday.

It is pleasure to create visibility to eclectic stories that resonate well with me. I wish I had more reading time. I added the links stories that I featured in 2021 in this article: A Collection of Hand Picked Articles.

Here are my recent featured collections. I hope you enjoy exploring the interesting stories of writers featured in them. I haven’t seen any boring story yet! They are engaging and informative.

--

--

Dr Mehmet Yildiz (Tech)
ILLUMINATION

Executive Technology Consultant and Cognitive Scientist focusing on tech, business, and leadership. Founder of ILLUMINATION https://digitalmehmet.com