Metabolic and Mental Health

Here’s How I Formed an Unlimited Energy Source in Four Steps.

I offer a four-pronged integrative approach to cellular health to naturally boost energy with lifestyle habits.

Dr Mehmet Yildiz (Main)
EUPHORIA
Published in
8 min readJul 19, 2022

--

Photo by Andrea Piacquadio on Pexels

Purpose of the Article

I introduce a four-pronged approach to increasing cellular energy by using healthy lifestyle habits. Since the topic is comprehensive, it is impossible to explain the reasons for my protocol. However, I linked relevant articles explaining the reasons for interested readers.

Abundant energy is a result of increased cellular health.

By overcoming chronic fatigue, stress, anxiety, and inflammation, I reactivated dormant energy channels and improved my quality of life. Living with abundant energy is a blessing.

Until I learned about the mechanisms of cellular health, I had no clue about energy production and maintenance in the body. I assumed that just eating food would suffice to get the required energy.

Even though food is the energy source for the body, there are numerous factors for energy production and care. I felt empowered when I learned that these factors are controllable via…

--

--

Dr Mehmet Yildiz (Main)
EUPHORIA

Scientist, Technologist, Inventor, focusing on HEALTH and JOY. Founder of ILLUMINATION, curating key messages for society. Connection: https://digitalmehmet.com