Content Strategy and Leadership

I Withdraw from the Pilot Boost Program Intentionally to Create Better Outcomes for the Community

After weighing the pros and cons, I will return ILLUMINATION-Curated to its initial purpose by sacrificing the privileges of the boost program.

Dr Mehmet Yildiz (Main)
ILLUMINATION
Published in
12 min readJul 31, 2024

--

Image by the author

At a fundamental level, I see no good or bad in life within the context of our existence as living beings. Every living being strives for survival and desires thriving. This universal rule also applies to business organizations, communities, and societies. In this process, some win, some barely survive, and some lose.

Understanding the big picture in life and using my internal sources helped me gain my sanity and achieve my dreams without depending on external sources and circumstances. Practicing this awareness allowed me to use my internal resources to find a better version of myself and help others more effectively.

Life is all about trade-offs with its ups and downs. We need to take calculated risks to achieve our goals and live in better zones. Our decisions and choices to make trade-offs determine our success or failure. While emotions play a critical role, I choose to make my decisions with intellect, data, and…

--

--

Dr Mehmet Yildiz (Main)
ILLUMINATION

Scientist, Technologist, Inventor, focusing on HEALTH and JOY. Founder of ILLUMINATION, curating key messages for society. Connection: https://digitalmehmet.com