Life Hacks

Here’s How You Can Enjoy Your Life More in Better Zones.

Why should you settle for mediocrity or stagnant business, which brings no value to your precious life? There are better ways.

Dr Mehmet Yildiz
EUPHORIA
Published in
13 min readMar 10, 2023

--

Friend Links to My Sample Boosted Stories for Non-Members of Medium.com

Photo by Jill Wellington on Pexels

You can live with joy and serenity despite the challenges and setbacks of life.

If you want to become a happy and healthy person or an exceptional business leader, I’ve got a robust mental framework from my personal experience that you can apply to your life to boost your capabilities.

Best of all, this approach requires neither money nor significant time to implement. Anyone with some thought and planning can customize and use it to reap the benefits.

My goal in writing this article is to share a valuable life lesson that I learned through trial and error when struggling in my life, which had a life-changing impact on my success, health, and overall well-being. It is not just a theory but has a real-life application if used deliberately and consistently.

Using this framework helped me maintain composure and stay calm during critical situations…

--

--

Dr Mehmet Yildiz
EUPHORIA

Scientist, Technologist, Inventor, focusing on HEALTH and JOY. Founder of ILLUMINATION, curating key messages for society. Connection: https://digitalmehmet.com