Editorial Guidance to Writers

Sample Index of Euphoria on Medium

How to create easy access to stories via personal publications

Dr Mehmet Yildiz (Main)
EUPHORIA
Published in
4 min readFeb 16, 2021

--

Photo by Rob Wingate on Unsplash

Introduction

Sharing my knowledge and experience with readers is a passion for me.

My stories cover health, mental health, fitness, self-improvement, relationships, and lifestyle choices for my discerning readers. I safely experiment with new techniques and tools to improve my health and fitness.

This is a sample index to guide contributors to my publications on Medium.

I collect and present my personal stories on EUPHORIA

Author Bio

Writer bio on ILLUMINATION

Writer bio on about me stories

Sample Stories from My Personal Publication

What Does It Take To Live Above And Beyond?

Emotional Stress As Larger Part Of The Iceberg In Energy Deficiency

Hormones That Cause Fat Gain

Life-Changing Wisdom Of The Wealthiest People

How To Reframe Rejections

What Rich People Do Differently

--

--

Dr Mehmet Yildiz (Main)
EUPHORIA

Scientist, Technologist, Inventor, focusing on HEALTH and JOY. Founder of ILLUMINATION, curating key messages for society. Connection: https://digitalmehmet.com