ILLUMINATION Writers

Interview with Ali Qutmiera

Featuring creative writers of ILLUMINATION

Dr Mehmet Yildiz (Main)
ILLUMINATION
Published in
12 min readJul 15, 2020

--

Photo courtesy of Ali Qutmiera

In this story, I share an interview that I conducted with Ali Qutmiera. I am impressed by the stories of this young writer. Ali is a new writer on ILLUMINATION, and I have started reading his engaging and informing stories.

Ali looks young but thinks mature. His knowledge of political science, philosophy, and command of English are noticeable in his insightful stories. Ali writes about diverse and complicated topics which inspire our readers.

What I liked the most in his stories was simplifying complex political and philosophical topics such as existentialism or stoicism and making them understandable for readers in simple terms.

Ali has gained excellent recognition by our readers and writers in such a short time as he is meaningfully engaging with our writers and readers. He supports, extends, and amplifies the messages of our writers. Let’s explore the background of this young writer.

Tell us a bit about your background, Ali.

I’m twenty-three years old and a recent political science graduate from the University of California, San Diego. Aside from my eight-month stint in Washington D.C., this past year, I’ve…

--

--

Dr Mehmet Yildiz (Main)
ILLUMINATION

Scientist, Technologist, Inventor, focusing on HEALTH and JOY. Founder of ILLUMINATION, curating key messages for society. Connection: https://digitalmehmet.com