ILLUMINATION Writers

Interview with Aurora Eliam

Featuring creative writers of ILLUMINATION

Dr Mehmet Yildiz (Main)
ILLUMINATION
Published in
12 min readJun 16, 2020

--

Image: courtesy of Aurora Eliam, CMP

Purpose of the Story

In this story, I share with you an interview that I conducted with Aurora Eliam, CMP. I have been following insightful stories of Aurora before she joined ILLUMINATION. It was a privilege for me to have Aurora as a writer for our publication from the first day.

Aurora’s stories are authentic and relate to many of us. Many stories written by Aurora have informative, thought-provoking, inspiring, motivating, and uplifting for me. Several stories of Aurora were distributed on topics such as #psychology and #mental health.

Aurora is a reputable writer on ILLUMINATION., engaging meaningfully with our writers and supporting their content.

Let’s explore the background and the mystery behind Aurora’s successful writing practice!

Tell us a bit about your background, Aurora.

My background, like all of us, is quite diverse. I spent the first 18 years of my life on a commercial farm in North Carolina.

We had 180,000 chickens, 40-something horses, and a gaggle of other animals, so I’m no stranger to hard work. The area where I grew up was…

--

--

Dr Mehmet Yildiz (Main)
ILLUMINATION

Scientist, Technologist, Inventor, focusing on HEALTH and JOY. Founder of ILLUMINATION, curating key messages for society. Connection: https://digitalmehmet.com