ILLUMINATION Writers

Interview with Chelsea Renee MAT

Featuring creative writers of ILLUMINATION

Dr Mehmet Yildiz (Main)
ILLUMINATION
Published in
11 min readAug 3, 2020

--

Photo courtesy of CR Mandler

The purpose of this story is to share with you an interview that I conducted with Chelsea Renee MAT.

Chelse is relatively a new writer on ILLUMINATION however, she is not new to writing, blogging, educating, consulting, and editing. CR has a Master’s degree in Teaching, is a certified Language Arts Teacher, and is a Writing Consultant. Her remarkable stories inspire our readers. CR is a reputable writer on ILLUMINATION, engaging meaningfully with our writers and supporting their content on Medium. Let’s explore the background of this successful writer, teacher, editor, and writing consultant!

Tell us a bit about your background.

Many ask me how I survived the trauma of childhood and adult experiences. My mother left when I was ten, my dad was an addict that worked at the Hollywood studios. And I was left to raise myself at the early age of five. The truth is I survived because I never considered myself a victim. Being accountable saved my life in countless ways, and it has me to meet each challenge with strength.

--

--

Dr Mehmet Yildiz (Main)
ILLUMINATION

Scientist, Technologist, Inventor, focusing on HEALTH and JOY. Founder of ILLUMINATION, curating key messages for society. Connection: https://digitalmehmet.com