ILLUMINATION Writers

Interview with Martine Weber

Featuring creative writers of ILLUMINATION

Dr Mehmet Yildiz (Main)
ILLUMINATION
Published in
15 min readJun 17, 2020

--

Image by Capri23auto from Pixabay

Purpose of the Story

In this story, I share an interview that I conducted with Martine Weber. I have been reading insightful stories and poems by Martine for a long time. It was a privilege for me to have Martine as a writer and a poet for our publication since the earlier days of ILLUMINATION.

Martine’s poetry inspires me. I am not a poet but can enjoy and appreciate high-quality poetry with an authentic voice. It has been a great pleasure to host and read Martine’s unique poetry in our publication since its inception. Martine is a reputable poet on ILLUMINATION, engaging meaningfully with our writers and supporting their content on Medium.

In addition to her artistic side, Martine is also a published author, academic writer, and well known outside of Medium.

Let’s explore the background of this successful writer and poet!

Tell us a bit about your background?

Right! Now, this is hard for me, but I am going to be brave and tell a bit about my background. First, I have been a bit of a wandering globetrotter and I am a ‘late-bloomer’.

--

--

Dr Mehmet Yildiz (Main)
ILLUMINATION

Scientist, Technologist, Inventor, focusing on HEALTH and JOY. Founder of ILLUMINATION, curating key messages for society. Connection: https://digitalmehmet.com