My Dermatologists Recommended This Simple Skincare Routine

He says — let’s keep it simple.

Sufyan Maan, M.Eng
ILLUMINATION

--

Image via Vecteezy

You know me as an experimental guy who loves to try new things for 30+ days and, regardless of my results, shared the outcomes with you, the readers.

I used to be a lurker.

I am a guy who would read a lot of things; trust me, I still read a lot, but in specific time intervals.

My concern is taking action.

Now, I make sure to take action before reaching out to the person who says it will work or it won't.

Anyway, I am 35, okay, almost 36 in December.

Make sure to make your skincare routine a simple task.

Why?

Simple routines work

I have completed 50+ 30-day challenges, and the only thing that helped me achieve these massive goals was implementing simple strategies.

Here is the basic skincare routine I follow every day. I have been following this routine for a couple of years.

It’s just embedded in the system that I have to do it unintentionally, like I brush my teeth each morning.

In fact, I shared my detailed experience following the skincare routine for 40+ days and mentioned my…

--

--

Sufyan Maan, M.Eng
ILLUMINATION

Exploring my curiosity and sharing what I learn along the way. | Join my Newsletter https://sufyanmaan.com/newsletter/