Start Your Day with a Dad Joke

Well, go to the bathroom first.

Phil Bunyan
ILLUMINATION

--

Photo by Mikey Frost on Unsplash

Everyone loves good dad jokes. Well, almost everyone. Some simply tolerate them. OK some don’t like them at all. But I love them. Is it because I’m a dad of elementary age kids? Prolly.

Here’s a smattering:

Why do hippies like to hang out in diners?

  • Because of the counter culture.

Why do excavators love their jobs?

  • Because they’re dig-its.

What do kinky moles put on their pancakes?

  • Molasses.

How does an emergency liver get to the hospital?

  • Via delivery truck.

What do you call a ghost that floats?

  • A boo-ey.

If you enjoyed these, don’t forget to end you day with a dad joke as well.

Have a great day everybody!

--

--

Phil Bunyan
ILLUMINATION

A better listener than writer; I can’t remember my memories so I best write them down.