Thank You To My 500 Followers!

Louis O’Neill
ILLUMINATION
Published in
1 min readDec 18, 2020

--

I wanted to make a post in celebration of hitting 500 followers on Medium! I began writing on Medium a few years back, covering mostly political content and some philosophical musings here and there, before using the space as a second home for my writings on Cannabis.

I write full-time for The Green Fund, creating podcasts, articles and managing our team to ensure we can produce consistent, high-quality articles regarding the latest cannabis content. Medium, for me, has been a platform where I can expose my thoughts and ideas to a broader audience, and I am grateful that my audience is continuing to grow.

I will endeavor to continue publishing content on Medium, and hopefully, my readers can continue to enjoy it. But for now, thank you to the 500 people that have joined me for the ride!

Additionally, thank you to the platforms that have graciously shared my content; Illumination, A Philosophers Stone, Common Sense Now, The Startup & many more.

Louis

--

--

Louis O’Neill
ILLUMINATION

Hello! My name is Louis. I write about the growing cannabis industry, politics, religion, and philosophy. Co-founder of Australians.news