Jose Luis Ontanon Nunez
ILLUMINATION
Published in
1 min readMay 11, 2021

--

Writing Challenge 100*100 Accepted. Thanks to the initiative of Dr. Mehmet Yildiz, to publish 100 stories in 100 days. I’m going to accept the challenge. And as they say in Texas hold 'em, while we are on this game, I’ll raise the bet and try to do it in the new 150-word format.

Hi, I’m a writer or, as others might know me, “The third-grader who refused to listen to his teacher.” On a quest to help all the people diagnose with Dyslexia overcome the challenge and see that they are not alone.

As I stated before that, we don’t have special needs. We are special people!

So, I’m starting a series called “I’m Dyslexic, Not Dumb,” with the biographies of famous people diagnosed with Dyslexia and some tips along the way.

I hope you enjoy it and find something about a famous person you didn’t know.

--

--

Jose Luis Ontanon Nunez
ILLUMINATION

Industrial Designer & Communication Coach. Dyslexia, History, & Trivia Writer. Father/Pet Lover — Top 1000 Writer, also on #Books, #Movies, #Reading & #Writing