Your Book Launch Will Be Cheaper If You Focus On Relevance

Anyone launching a new book on the market must advertise it. Many authors focus exclusively on quantity. The more people who see the advertising for the book, the better the results will get. But this approach does only one thing for you — it burns your money faster than necessary.

René Junge
ILLUMINATION

--

Photo by Morning Brew on Unsplash

It’s not that long ago, when I published a new book, I invested over seven hundred euros in Facebook ads alone. On top of that, I spent a few hundred in Amazon ads.

I didn’t really understand either kind of advertising at that time. I thought that if I put enough money into the system, I would be rewarded with enough sales to recoup my expenses.

I had been thoroughly mistaken. After losing a lot of money, I took a closer look at this topic and learned a lot.

If you want to know how you can save a lot of money in promoting your book by using relevance instead of quantity, read my article How to Rank Your Book Higher on Amazon By Spending Less For Ads.

René Junge a published author writing on ILLUMINATION.

Receive weekly updates, and don’t miss any of my articles.

subscribe here http://bit.ly/ReneJunge

--

--

René Junge
ILLUMINATION

Thriller-author from Hamburg, Germany. Sold over 200.000 E-Books. get informed about new articles: http://bit.ly/ReneJunge