How Do I Manage to Write 12 Posts in a Single Day?

Francisco Iglesias
Inside The Mind Of A Writer
3 min readJul 9, 2024

--

If you’re landing on this post without knowing me well, you might be wondering… What superhero movie did this character come from?

That’s exactly what I would think about myself at first if I read this post by someone else with the same title.

I’d probably laugh a bit and be impressed. Confidence is gold these days, and it’s not something we’re used to seeing. You might not have noticed, but this is a disguised disclaimer. If you did notice, feel free to let me know. Remember, I’m a superhero!

Now, I’m going to share with you how I manage to produce content that many might think is exaggerated. For me, it’s natural, and I’m inspired to write a lot and share various topics with my audience.

The first habit is letting my thoughts flow.
I always write with my heart, at the speed of my thoughts. This is fundamental for me, producing purer texts with my signature in every keystroke.

The second habit is having the right mindset.
Phrases like “if you believe it, you can achieve it” fill my mind and feelings.

  • The words choose me, not the other way around.

These thoughts nourish me with the best possible attitude.

The third habit is writing with inspiration.
With the previous points, I can find inspiration at any moment. Every post I write during the day helps sharpen my inspiration even more. As I write…

--

--

Francisco Iglesias
Inside The Mind Of A Writer

Content Writer - Entrepreneur -If you appreciate our initiative, kindly consider supporting me on Ko-fi. https://ko-fi.com/franciscoiglesias88