If You Believe It, You Create It.

Francisco Iglesias
Inside The Mind Of A Writer
2 min readMar 30, 2024

--

Help us improve Medium.

We can’t do it alone, but together we can get the right messages to the right people.

Today has been the day when I come to write a very important article in my life, which has also been driven by a person who has surprised me a lot in just 3 days.

We have started a movement, and the cause includes all of us who are here.

And now, I have used these last hours to write a series of articles in a very short period of time.

And I want to ask you something.

I want you to read the first 20 seconds of some of my articles i wrote recently and then close the tab.

And if, among all the things you have to do, you decide to come back tomorrow, it will be my way of knowing that I am starting the articles well. Please, keep in mind that I would appreciate it if you respected the 20-second rule. Don’t worry about my ratio, as I write to deliver the right message, not for metrics.

And in my opinion, this is a very important aspect for all of us who write: delivering the right message.

But the highest and absolute priority is for you to know that if you believe it, you create it.

There is nothing in this world that is made by humans that has not been visualized first in someone’s mind. For example, we all know what chairs are, but have you ever considered that when the first chair in the world was built, there was…

--

--

Francisco Iglesias
Inside The Mind Of A Writer

I love writing and push limits with over 80 posts a month. Enjoy a free first month on Substack, plus collaboration . Read I am moving to Substack for details.