July 19, 2024 Special Announcement

The Phoenix Rising Announcement

Changes Are Needed, Changes are Coming

Just Robyne
Inside The Mind Of A Writer
2 min read8 hours ago

--

Writer’s Banner Made by Francisco Iglesias

Hello to all Readers, Writers, Editors and Publishers!

I have just a very brief announcement about the Phoenix Rising Recommended Stories and Spotlight Stories.

Changes are Coming to the future editions of The Phoenix Rising. Currently due to a change in my life schedule and the amount of time it takes to research, read and put the each week’s edition together I have to make changes in order to keep providing you with the stories I think everyone would love to read and engage with.

I am also taking into consideration some ideas and different topic sections that all of you have suggested. I will try to incorporate as many as I can without making the read time any longer than the usual read time.

I appreciate your understanding. I apologize if you will miss The Phoenix Rising, but it will be back and hopefully you will love the new editions.

My anticipated date to reintroduce the new version is by August 15, 2024 or sooner. I will let you all know when the time has come to publish the newer, improved version.

Thank you to everyone. Have a FANTABULOUS Week !!

Just Robyne

Coming Soon A New & Improved Version of The Phoenix Rising

--

--