13 Attributes of the Ultimate Writer (Part 2 of 4)

Voice, Communication, Vocabulary, and Sense of Humor

Chris Craft
InspireFirst

--

The Ultimate Writer

Hey, y’all. I’m back with Part 2 of the Ultimate Writer series. I’ve gone back into my writer creation lab, perfected the formula, and discovered the writers who exemplify excellence with the attributes of Voice/Presence, Communication/Delivery, Vocabulary, and Sense of Humor.

After you read this story, please check out Part 1, which features some talented writers who flex in the areas of Soul, Creativity, and Intelligence.

Let me say again…this list is based purely on my opinion. I don’t intend to disrespect anyone by leaving them off this list.

To Recap

This series came from a brainstorm on how I would create the Ultimate Writer based on 13 attributes that I propose are the most crucial to being an excellent writer. You don’t have to be good at all of these writing attributes for your own writing pursuits, but proficiency in a good number of them would do you well.

The 13 attributes for the Ultimate Writer are:

Soul

Creativity

Intelligence

Voice/Presence

--

--

Chris Craft
InspireFirst

Husband, father, writer, and musician. I enjoy producing music for BeatCurve and writing words. Founder of Nao Media and NeoLuxeMarketing.com