Another 10 Hours of Coding Work DONE!

Another chapter of the freeCodeCamp curriculum.

James Kerrane
James Kerrane
2 min readJul 1, 2017

--

The motif of my work. (Image from freeCodeCamp)

If you do not know what freeCodeCamp is, then check out my article on it here.

As I was going along freeCodeCamp’s curriculum, I finished the section “Basic JavaScript”.

Greyed Out Success!

This section took an estimated 10 hours to complete. Looking back, I would say this was my hardest challenge yet. With the complicated syntax, and the (admittedly) frustrating challenges, I got a lot of help from freeCodeCamp’s JavaScript Help Chatroom. My next challenge, is a smaller one called Object Oriented and Functional Programming.

My next challenge…

This challenge is going to be an estimated 2 hours. Wish me luck!

If you liked this article, please 👏 below, so that other people can find it! :D

--

--