Second CCC Challenge!

The second month of the Creative Coding Club (for me anyway!)

James Kerrane
James Kerrane
1 min readAug 16, 2017

--

Image from CCC

The second challenge was in sight, and I was ready. For those of you who don’t know what the Creative Coding Club is, check out my blog post about it here.

The theme was “Hot and Sticky” for this theme, so I decided to create an ice cream cone near a boardwalk.

Don’t worry about the thumbnail. It’s prettier than that once you click on!

While creating this however, I flew away with the time. When I realized it, it was a couple days after the submission deadline! I submitted it in a hurry, and hoped it would be accepted into the month’s codepen showcase.

Lucky for me it was. Next month, I vow not to get carried away with time! ;)

If you liked this article, please 👏 below, so that other people can find it! :D

--

--