Epstein Survivor, Kelly Brennan, Answers AMA Questions — Part 2

You Asked, I Answered

CameraSweets
Jeffrey Epstein & Kelly Brennan

--

HOUSEKEEPING

First, I want to thank everyone that submitted a question in response to my AMA (Ask Me Anything) Post. Thank you. As I sift through the additional submissions, I will respond to each in upcoming articles, videos or social media posts. To submit a follow-up question, please go to www.camerasweets.com/contact. Otherwise, use the comment area below to share your thoughts and opinions as well as ask questions. To stay up to date on my latest responses and other articles, please follow me on Medium and subscribe to receive email notifications each time I publish.

SUMMARY

Reading my responses from start to finish will provide an overview of the abuse I faced and my experiences with Epstein. The first ten questions were answered in Part 1 of this series. Click here to view Part 1. Because I have received many submissions, including several that overlapped or were duplicates, I’ve combined some questions and organized my responses in chronological order to make the overall timeline easier to follow. Although I did my best to answer each question as thoroughly as possible, I also tried to keep my response concise. Because of this, some details were omitted.

--

--

CameraSweets
Jeffrey Epstein & Kelly Brennan

KELLY BRENNAN. Jeffrey Epstein Sexual Assault Survivor. Mental Health Advocate. Educator. Wife. Sister. Daughter. Friend. Author.