How I Earned 4 New Top Writer Tags in 7 days from Medium

You can do it too with just ONE change

Drthefit | Ankita
Just Be You

--

“There are only two ways to live your life. One is as though nothing is a miracle. The other is as though everything is a miracle.”― Albert Einstein

In last 7 days I have earned 4 top writers tag from Medium and it’s my 9th top writer’s tag. These tags has famous writers like Tom Kuegler , Tim Denning, and Sean Kernan.

Four Top tags that I received are:

  1. Health
  2. Productivity
  3. Inspiration
  4. Self-Improvements

I didn’t do any drastic change in my writing or in the content I publish. It literally feels surreal to receive 2 top writers tag on Medium in span of just 3 days.

Below are the tags I received in last 7 days:

By Author
By Author

--

--

Drthefit | Ankita
Just Be You

15x Top Writer. Inspiring the world through Personal Development and Creating Part-Time. Join my email list: https://drthefit.substack.com