Hotwife Diaries: Sensual Stimulation

An Awakening of the Senses

Jersey-Girl
Keeping It Kinky
9 min readJan 29, 2023

--

Photo by Antonio Friedemann on Unsplash

Hotwife | Cuckold | Voyeurism

As always, check our article “The Story Behind the Profile” for a more detailed look at our bio.

After decompressing with my husband, he discovered that watching me was thrilling, and I discovered that being dominant was exhilarating. So we experimented with ways for him to observe while I maintained control.

Sam and I have had many encounters since that initial meeting, some just the two of us and some with my husband. Alas, it was time to say goodbye to Sam and move on to bigger and better things, literally! 😈

However, this is one of my favorite interactions between us, and it started with this text! Well sort of…

Text exchange between husband and wife

Sam was texting with my husband while I was sucking his cock. It was the first time I had done something so bold, and the thrill of knowing my husband was getting these texts from Sam was absolutely intoxicating.

But before I get too carried away, I should start at the beginning.

On this particular night, Sam and I made plans for a dinner date at a nice restaurant.

Sam held my gaze across the table; he was very interested in what I had to say and was eager to keep the conversation going. As the night progressed, our conversations got more and more intimate, and we ended up talking until the restaurant closed. As we stepped out into the night, I was feeling very confident and sexy!

Let’s go for a walk,” Sam said.

Sure,” I replied.

There was a nice river park / trail not far from here, so we decided to head there. After a brief walk, we arrived at the park and immediately noticed a small group of people having a fire. So we walked along the river trail, enjoying the beautiful scenery of nature. We found a bench tucked a little farther back from the trail that overlooked the river. We decided to sit for a bit and take in the beauty of the river and surrounding area.

Without missing a beat, Sam picked up our conversation from earlier and continued to explain how attractive I was looking tonight. I blushed, unable to find words to express my gratitude, but I didn’t have to as Sam said, “I want to devour you!

With a smile, I leaned over and kissed him, softly whispering into his ear, “Well, there’s nothing stopping you!” I leaned back into my sitting position and started to unbutton my jeans. Sam knew exactly what I was thinking and eagerly reached out his hands, tugging at my waistband and pulling my jeans down as I lifted my ass off the bench to give him access to the pleasure I sought.

His touch was electrifying, sending a jolt of pleasure up my spine that made me moan in delight. I snatched the back of his head and drew him in closer, his tongue now licking my clit in slow circles, his hands holding my ass off the bench. His mouth sent shockwaves through my body as he licked and sucked, each wave stronger than the last, until I was ready to explode. His finger was the last spark I needed to ignite my pleasure, and I let out a loud cry as the orgasm swept over me.

Sam lifted his head and looked at me, his eyes meeting mine with a look of accomplishment. I pulled him onto the bench beside me and wrapped my arms around him as we kissed, still trembling with the intensity of my orgasm.

Now I was undoing his pants and scrambling to free his manhood from the confines of his clothing, and it was at this moment that I heard my phone ding. I hesitated for a moment, torn between my own desire and the possible consequences of ignoring the sound. I knew that sound; it was my husband messaging me.

Sam, grab my phone and tell him I am busy!

Sam grabbed my phone and messaged my husband back while I started to take him into my mouth. It was hard to decide what to do because I wanted to satisfy my craving, but I also knew what would happen if I didn't answer my husband's message.

With Sam’s help, I could still satisfy my craving and not worry about facing any possible repercussions. So Sam sent my husband a brief message, letting him know that I was too busy to answer the phone right now. I was grateful for Sam’s intervention, and I let out a sigh of relief that I could now take my time indulging without feeling guilty or anxious.

He’s confused.” "What should I tell him?” Sam asked.

Reluctantly, I pulled my mouth off his cock to respond, “Tell him whatever you want!

Really?!?” Sam snorted.

MmmHmm,” I mumbled as I bobbed up and down on his cock, eager to take in as much of him as I possibly could.

So now we are all caught up to the text I received from my husband at the beginning.

Again, I pulled my mouth off his cock. With a sly smile, I said, “On second thought, why don’t you send him a picture?” “It might help him get in the mood.

Sam laughed, then quickly did what I asked. He started taking pictures from different angles of me sucking his cock and sending them to my husband. I felt very naughty yet excited, knowing my husband would be turned on by these images and would probably be stroking his cock as he viewed them. I loved the thrill that I was in control of my husband’s arousal and that I was able to bring him pleasure with only a few clicks on the phone.

I got off my knees and moved myself over Sam’s cock. I grabbed it and positioned it as I wanted it to enter me, and then I slowly descended onto his shaft. Sam put my phone down to grab my hips to help guide me up and down on his cock, but I said, “No, no, keep that phone in your hand; keep sending my husband updates!!

So while I was riding his cock and calling out his name, Sam was texting my husband, letting him know how much of a cock slut I was and how much pleasure his cock was giving me—with pictures from time to time, of course.

Sam kept texting over and over, and I could feel the thrill of this forbidden experience heighten each time my phone dinged, knowing that my husband was seeing exactly what I was doing. As I rode Sam harder and faster, I noticed another couple pass us by and take in the whole scene, but I didn’t care. It only added to the pleasure I was feeling, knowing that more people were seeing how naughty I could be.

I got off his cock and bent myself over the bench so Sam could fuck me doggy style. It didn’t take him long before I could feel his cock slide inside of me, pushing deep and fast as his hands gripped my hips. I gasped in pleasure as I felt myself start to reach the point of no return, and for the first time, I squirted all over his cock and the bench as my orgasm surged through me.

Once again, we changed positions, and again I had Sam sit on the bench, and I got on top of him with my back to his stomach. Essentially, doggy style, but sitting. I grabbed the phone from Sam so he could concentrate on fucking me. His cock felt even bigger than it had before, and I moved my hips in circles as he thrust into me. His hands grabbed my breasts, caressing and teasing me as I moved my hips faster.

Maybe my husband would like a selfie video? So I quickly started recording us as we kept going, making sure to give my husband a full view of Sam playing with my tits and making sure to get close-ups of his cock moving in and out of my pussy. For added effect, I made sure to moan and tell Sam how much better his cock was than my husband’s as he fucked me.

This sent Sam over the edge, as he heard how turned on I was and how much of a dirty slut I was. I heard him grunt, and I felt every inch of his cock twitch inside me as it filled me up with his hot cum. I felt intense pleasure rush over my body as he finished, and I made sure to capture a close-up video as Sam pulled out of me, with cum dripping out of my pussy and down his cock. As we both caught our breath, Sam smiled and gave me a hug before whispering in my ear, “You’re the sexiest woman I’ve ever met!

We got dressed just in time too, as not a minute after we were dressed, two police officers showed up to investigate a complaint they received of indecent exposure in the park. After answering a few questions, they let us go, so we quickly gathered the rest of our things, laughing to ourselves as we made our way out of the park, knowing we just got away with something wild and unforgettable.

As we headed back to Sam’s car, I sent my husband the cumshot video. Sam asked me if he should take me home now, and I nodded yes. We got into the car and drove away. I was feeling a strange sense of exhilaration that I had never felt before, and boy did I like it!

On the ride over, I heard that all-too-familiar ding. So I reached into my pocket and pulled out my phone to read the text I had received. It was my husband letting me know how excited he was, seeing that cum dripping down Sam’s cock, and wishing it was his.

So when Sam pulled into my driveway, I asked him if he would mind cumming in my pussy one last time. Sam smiled and said yes; he’d love to! I undressed and climbed into the back of the car, opening my legs as wide as I could, exposing my wet pussy to him, and Sam also moved into the back of the car and started to fuck me. With every thrust, I was again feeling waves of pleasure racing through my body, and with each one I imagined the neighbors looking onto the street and seeing me getting nailed in the car.

At this point, I wanted Sam’s cum, so I started talking dirty to him and begging him to cum inside me. My words had the desired effect, and I felt his cock get even harder, and I knew he had reached his climax. Sam pulled out of me, and my body felt relieved, but I also felt a little disappointed that it was over.

I kissed him as I thanked him for giving me the pleasure I had been longing for and said my goodbyes. I gathered my clothes and cupped my pussy as I made my way back to the house naked, ensuring to not spill a drop of cum.

When I got in the house, I headed straight for our bedroom, eager to share my present with my husband. He was lying on the bed, naked, and as I approached him, I noticed how hard his cock was, so I immediately straddled him and impaled my pussy on it. He moaned with pleasure as I started to grind my hips on him, and he very quickly woke up.

Honey, I brought you home another present!” He smiled, surprised, and said, “What is it this time?” “You know I can’t get enough of your presents!” I turned the bedside lamp on and told him to look at his cock. I slowly lifted my pussy up, and Sam’s cum started to flow down my husband’s cock. His eyes widened, and he asked me incredulously, “Is that my cum?” I smiled in response and said, “No, silly, that’s Sam’s cum!” “It will make good lube for you to fuck me with.

John moaned in pleasure at the thought of fucking me and said, “You naughty girl!” “You’re always so full of surprises!” I chuckled and replied, “What can I say?” “I’m a wild one.” He smiled and began to fuck my pussy like never before. His cock was a lot harder than I had ever felt, and the pleasure of his thrusting was almost too much for me to bear. I couldn’t believe I was having another orgasm and found myself screaming out in delight at his every thrust.

John too became lost in the pleasure of our lovemaking, and I could feel his cock pulsating inside me as his cum flooded into my pussy. I was so exhausted at this point that I could barely move and just lay there, trembling with pleasure, as John slowly pulled out of me. I managed to muster enough strength to give him a kiss and tell him I loved him before passing out.

John gently turned me onto my side and spooned me, holding me in his arms while he drifted off to sleep.

--

--

Jersey-Girl
Keeping It Kinky

Couple exploring ethical non-monogamy. Sharing our journey to educate & inspire open expression of love & intimacy.