Getting Off Track Is Gateway to Your Next Level Life

Allow your Divine Schema to guide you through.

Purusha Radha
Know Thyself, Heal Thyself
4 min readApr 12, 2024

--

You’re clipping along. Life is going great. You’re managing the smaller challenges of life pretty handily. But then something big and unexpected comes along and it gives you a run for your money. If you’re not prepared, it’ll knock you off center. It will throw you off your game.

You’ve been working on creating a sound spiritual, emotional and physical structure all along. Now a curveball puts your foundation to the test. And when you feel it shake and rumble, it’s crucial you see what needs shoring up.

A woman wearing gauzy white walks a tightrope but with ropes to hold onto as she goes. Background hues of white, blue and orange.
Image generated at Midjourney by the author

Going through challenges in life and getting knocked off track by them is your Divine Schema at work.

Your Divine Schema is part of the plan you wrote before incarnating here. You designed it to grab you by your weakest point and push you into movement and growth.

Here’s an example of my own Divine Schema at work.

I love to be up for any challenge. But I also have a strong tendency to want to fix those challenges massively and completely in five minutes. I see the end goal and I want it now. While this can be a strength it’s also very much a weakness.

Many years ago I drove myself sick — physically, emotionally and spiritually. I tried to be all things to all people all at once. I ran myself ragged for a group of people and it wasn’t healthy in the least. They said, “Jump.” And I asked, “How high?”

I worked long hours into the night and morning. And I never stopped even when I started to see it was damaging me.

It wasn’t until the night I almost hit a pedestrian while driving that I realized how off track I’d gotten. I’m just so grateful an angel was watching out for the other person and myself that night.

This quintessential moment splashed cold water on my face. It woke me up.

The life I was living was no way to live and so I left it behind. I learned to relax and focus on rebuilding my foundation one brick at a time. And I created a new and beautiful life for myself, one of new experiences, expansion and happiness.

Yet even after having learned this lesson back then, I recently encountered it once more. I got off track again though not as severely as before.

I’d been swiping left on some of the spiritual practices I’d established for myself. Then a business slump occurred at work and I felt like it was all on my shoulders. It’s not even my business but I fell back into the old familiar pattern of savior. “I need to get this turned around as fast as I can no matter what it takes.”

I’ll honestly share I had my own survival in mind. If the business doesn’t survive, maybe I don’t survive. My spiritual structure normally in place was loose and shaky. And so I forgot many of my empowering beliefs rather easily.

I put so much pressure on myself, in such a short time I got sick.

There are many nuances to this lesson and I had to look at all of them. While our actions look like generosity towards others they’re often really for ourselves, and that could be the topic of a whole other article.

So this was another wake-up call. As I lay in bed miserable, I realized again that nothing is worth sacrificing my health and well-being for. Nothing. No demanding boss and no so-called survival. Everything got put back into the right perspective.

I realized how much I was misdirecting my energy and focus and to my detriment. And I also saw how my spiritual practice that buttresses my entire life had gotten frayed around the edges.

Now I would emerge from this sickness better than before.

Even more than being an avenue for growth, getting off track opens gateways to your next level life.

It’s normal to get off track throughout life and I’m sure it happens less and less as we go. But sometimes getting off track is very necessary. No one here is perfect and slipping up is part of life and learning.

Whenever you fall off track you open a gateway that invites you to your next level life.

Will you go through that gateway?

Getting off track and making mistakes is wasted energy if you don’t use it as a launch platform to your next level life.

Some don’t walk through the gate and step up on that platform. We often turn our eyes away from our Divine Schema.

None of us really like when the challenges of life knock us off our feet. But once we’re down on the ground we should take that opportunity to survey what we’ve created for ourselves.

We could see the event as a negative, but here’s a golden gateway to a more aware empowered life.

In your divine wisdom so long ago, you set all of these windows of opportunity up for your expansion.

Each time you get knocked off your feet, get excited. Your gateway to your next level life is opening up before you. Let your Divine Schema guide you through.

Purusha Radha
Starseed, time traveler, writer
Site:
https://bio.site/stargatesbeckon
Subscribe at my site for bi-weekly spiritual insights.
Email me
My Conscious Time Travel Book

--

--