Life on Your Terms Newsletter

Moving forward

Elizabeth Bolton
Life on Your Terms.
1 min readNov 24, 2019

--

Photo by Mathyas Kurmann on Unsplash

So this week we saw the Impeachment hearings come to an end here in the US. It is also 4 more days to Thanksgiving.

I hope you all have plans to eat too much and watch too much TV. I for one am off to see family for a few days.

I will leave you this fine day with a few musings of the previous week.

My stab at some poetry humor about a favorite food.

People can be cruel at times. We should all learn to be more kind as you never know what someone is going through. Life as a Survivor with Chronic Illness

Speaking of the trials, here was my take after the Sondland testimony

And here is the helpful advice of others for the week.

3 steps to help you get to where you want to be on Medium

Great advice for promoting your work.

Great article about Borderline Personality Disorder and living with it.

Wishing you all the best in the coming week.

Best,

Elizabeth Bolton

elizabethbolton21@gmail.com

--

--

Elizabeth Bolton
Life on Your Terms.

I am a writer, vet, absolutely a geek, and now an aspiring artist as I learn to draw. I will write just about anything. Sometimes serious, generally satirical