Helpful Letter #28 b

Tom Handy
Life is Like a Game
Sent as a

Newsletter

1 min readAug 22, 2021

Hello fellow writers,

As I started to write this, I noticed I got out of synch with my letters versus publishing on the site. The last letter went out as an article. I guess mistakes happen. Oh well. So this is #28 b.

I wanted to share that two articles I published in the last two weeks have a 100% read ratio. If you read the articles, I really appreciate it.

Usually, I don’t share my articles in my letters but I think these are important reads. If you haven’t read them, I encourage you to check them out. One deals with finding true readers on Medium in Facebook groups and the other is not competing with other writers.

As of late, I have noticed a small increase in readers compared to last month. It seems like some readers took advantage of summer. I know a lot of people were eager to take off with family or friends after sitting around with COVID for the past year.

Did you notice an increase in your readers lately?

Have a great week!

Take care,

Tom

--

--

Tom Handy
Life is Like a Game

I ghostwrite articles for FinTech executives. Seen in Morning Brew, Money magazine, & Who's Who. Get my free email course https://tom-handy.ck.page/5bc47f9d15