Joy Jolt for Readers, Writers, and Thinkers

Literature Lust Love Letter #3

Melissa Gouty
Literature Lust
2 min readOct 3, 2020

--

Photo by Kamil Pietrzak on Unsplash

Hi!

Happy Saturday. I hope you’re well and thriving despite the crazy world around us. Maybe reading will provide a little balm for your soul!

I truly appreciate you. Really. (It’s hard to show sincerity on the page, but I mean it.)

For Readers:

“What Does It Really Mean to Be Literate in America?”

For Writers:

“What Writers Can Learn from Leonardo da Vinci”

For Thinkers:

“See the World In Vibrant Color with The Rainbow Atlas”
(If you’re interested in creativity, you’ll enjoy this one.)

Happy reading!

I don’t make any claim to knowing how to build audiences, empires, or income. I’m not trying to sell you anything. I’m only a writer who wants to share ideas.

Melissa

p.s. On the 1st and the 15th of every month, I send out a detailed newsletter with insights into the publishing industry and literary world along with links to articles you might enjoy if you’re a reader, writer, or thinker.

It’s a literary love letter just for you.

Sign up here.

Photo by Stephane YAICH on Unsplash

--

--

Melissa Gouty
Literature Lust

Writer, teacher, speaker, and observer of human nature. Content for HVAC & Plumbing Businesses. Author of The Magic of Ordinary. LiteratureLust and GardenGlory.