Joy Jolt for Readers, Writers, and Thinkers

Literature Lust Love Letter #8

Melissa Gouty
Literature Lust
Nov 7, 2020

--

Photo by Scott Webb on Unsplash

Happy Saturday!

It’s been gorgeous here in the Midwest this week, and I’m soaking up every bit of the sunshine that I can, knowing that good weather won’t last forever and that the long dreary days of November will soon be upon us.

This week, unexpected inspiration found me, and I got ideas for articles that I had not planned for. Don’t you love it when that happens?

I hope you liked reading them as much as I enjoyed writing them.

Thank you so much for being here. I appreciate you!

For Readers:

Get High at this Amazing Bookstore Guaranteed to Give You a Buzz

For Writers:

Choose Carefully. Pick Three Writers to Come to Your Dinner Party Tonight

For Thinkers:

How to Honor an Avid Reader’s Life After an Untimely Death

p.s. On the 1st and the 15th of every month, I send out a detailed newsletter with insights into the publishing industry and literary world.

It’s a literary love letter just for you.

Sign up here.

With warm words and wishes!

Melissa

--

--

Melissa Gouty
Literature Lust

Writer, teacher, speaker, and observer of human nature. Content for HVAC & Plumbing Businesses. Author of The Magic of Ordinary. LiteratureLust and GardenGlory.